Kontakter

Samfundet Visans Vänners styrelse
Postadress:
Samfundet Visans Vänner
c/o Ehnvall, Götalandsvägen 249, 125 45 ÄLVSJÖ
mailadress:
info@samfundetvisansvanner.se

 
Ordförande Fred Arne Högberg 070-984 07 73 fred@samfundetvisansvanner.se
       
Sekreterare Torbjörn "Tobbe" Ljunglöf 070-620 24 73 tobbe@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Kassör Marianne Ehnvall 073-985 62 68 marianne@samfundetvisansvanner.se
       
Klubbmästare Jan Lundberg 070-303 10 00 janne@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Arkivarie vakant
       
       
Ledamot Anders T Peedu 070-210 88 38 anders@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Ledamot Anita Kruckenberg 08-83 22 95 anita@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Ledamot Erik Åberg 070-396 72 55 erik@samfundetvisansvanner.se
       
Revisorer Björn Wehlén    
  Lars Åke Andersson    
       
Webbredaktör Fred Arne Högberg 070-984 07 73 fred@samfundetvisansvanner.se