Kontakter

Samfundet Visans Vänners styrelse
Postadress:
Samfundet Visans Vänner
c/o Ehnvall, Götalandsvägen 249, 125 45 ÄLVSJÖ
mailadress:
info@samfundetvisansvanner.se

 
Ordförande Fred Arne Högberg 070-984 07 73 fred@samfundetvisansvanner.se
       
Sekreterare Ulrika Wadell 070-279 18 40 ulrika@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Kassör Marianne Ehnvall 073-985 62 68 marianne@samfundetvisansvanner.se
       
Klubbmästare Jan Lundberg 070-303 10 00 janne@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Arkivarie Birgitta Berke 08-99 13 67 birgitta@samfundetvisansvanner.se
       
       
Ledamot Gustav Hansson 070-373 55 37 gustav@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Ledamot Anita Kruckenberg 08-83 22 95 anita@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Ledamot Torsten Arnbro 073-550 68 45 torsten@samfundetvisansvanner.se
Ledamot Erik Åberg 070-396 72 55 erik@samfundetvisansvanner.se
       
Revisorer Björn Wehlén    
  Lars Åke Andersson    
       
Webbredaktör Fred Arne Högberg 070-984 07 73 fred@samfundetvisansvanner.se